VAF Richter - Verkehrsausbildung und Fahrschule

Ansprechpartner

Niederwürschnitz

Uwe Richter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 037296 549775

Mobil:0173 1096267

E-Mail: uwe.richter@vaf-richter.de

Nicole Hoffmann

Prokuristin
MPU-Beratung

Tel.: 037296 549775

 

E-Mail: nicole.hoffmann@vaf-richter.de

Marie Rösler

Büro Niederwürschnitz

MPU-Beratung

Fahrschule Niederwürschnitz

Rechnungswesen Niederwürschnitz

Tel.: 037296 549775

 

E-Mail: marie.roesler@vaf-richter.de

Thomas Klietz
QM-Berater

Tel.: 037296 549775

Mobil: 0173 1096277

E-Mail: thomas.klietz@vaf-richter.de 

Daniela Sipos

Büro Niederwürschnitz  

Gefahrgut

Tel.: 037296 549775

E-Mail: daniela.sipos@vaf-richter.de 

Zschopau

Uwe Richter
Betriebsleiter Zschopau

Tel.: 03725 7096120

Mobil: 0173 1096273

E-Mail: uwe.richter.fl@vaf-richter.de

Susan Richter
Büro Zschopau

Fahrschule Zschopau

Rechnungswesen Zschopau

Berufskraftfahrerweiterbildung

Tel.: 03725 7096120

 

E-Mail: susan.richter@vaf-richter.de

Jonny Barwich
Fachdozent

Tel.: 03725 7096120

Mobil: 0173 1096272

E-Mail: jonny.barwich@vaf-richter.de

Werner Ott
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 03725 7096120
Mobil: 0173 1096269
E-Mail: werner.ott@vaf-richter.de
Tony Werner
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 03725 7096120
Mobil: 0173 1096268
E-Mail: tony.werner@vaf-richter.de